Shipping & Delivery (archived v1)

Shipping is currently only available within the United States.
We are working on expanding this to more countries soon! To get our latest updates, follow us on Facebook and Instagram @havobody, or sign up to our newsletter and get 10% off your first order.
For deliveries outside of the U.S., please visit our store for worldwide shipping to over 200 countries (see below for eligible countries).

Shipping Information to the United States

  • Free standard shipping for all orders within the U.S.

  • Priority and Expedited will be calculated during checkout.

  • Shipping usually takes 3-10 business days, depending on your location and shipping method.

  • IMPORTANT: Please note that if your order contains several products, they may be delivered separately.

Delivery FAQs

Where are you shipping from?
Our products are shipped from the U.S.
Can I track my order?
Yes! You will receive a direct link to your tracking in your shipping confirmation. Simply click on the link to view the up to date tracking for your order.
I haven't received my order
The estimated delivery time for your order is mostly guaranteed but not always due to circumstances out of our control. We want you to have the best experience shopping with us, so if your order has not been delivered within the estimated business days, then please feel free to reach out to us at
I won't be home for my delivery time
Worry not. As we have partnered up with USPS for deliveries, you will be able to leave clear instructions for how you would like your parcel delivered and where this can be stored in a safe space at your delivery address.

Amazon Delivery Information

If you live outside of the U.S., you can purchase our mats from our Amazon store here:

Please note that delivery queries for orders placed on Amazon are not handled by us. For any issues regarding delivery, please contact Amazon's customer service.

International deliveries are available to:

Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas (The), Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire (Saint Eustatius and Saba), Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo (The Democratic Republic of the), Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D'ivoire, Croatia, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Terriroties, Gabon, Gambia (The), Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and the McDonald Islands, Holy See, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Ise of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxenbourg, Macao, Macedonia (The Former Yugoslav Republic of), Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia (Federated States of), Moldova (Republic of), Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territories, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Republic of Korea, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Helena (Ascension and Tristan de Cunha), Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania (United Republic of), Thailand, Timor-leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.